Skip To Main Content

WDMS Specialists

Counselor

Cory Alfaro, calfaro@sdwd.k12.wi.us

ESL Teacher

Denise Crosby-Ruskosky, dcruskosky@sdwd.k12.wi.us

ESL Teacher Assistant

Yarittza Perez-Ruiz

School Nurse

Julia McAlpin, RN jmcalpin@sdwd.k12.wi.us

School Psychologist

Joseph Mooney, jmooney@sdwd.k12.wi.us

Special Education Teachers

Michelle Chicker, mchicker@sdwd.k12.wi.us

Glenn Culbertson, gculbertson@sdwd.k12.wi.us

Paige Janke, pjanke@sdwd.k12.wi.us

Craig Mattern, cmattern@sdwd.k12.wi.us 

Special Education Teacher Assistants

Danielle Borcherding

Dawn Crum

Gloria Kane

Kirsty Volkey